Our Team

Carol Burton

President/CEO
(406) 272-8501
cburton@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Mark Lambott

Director CARE Academy & Discover Zone
(406) 281-5939
lambottm@billingsschools.org

 

 

 

 

Kristin Lundgren

Director of Impact
(406) 272-8505
klundgren@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Brenda Ludwig 

Literacy Coordinator
(406) 272-8509
bludwig@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

Chris Mackey

Engagement Associate
(406) 272-8511
cmackey@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Amity Malberg

Education Impact Coordinator
(406) 272-8506
amalberg@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Pam Sanderson

Volunteer Center Director
(406) 272-8510
psanderson@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Dean Wells

Impact Analyst
(406) 272-8507
dwells@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Montana 211 Staff

Brenda Ludwig 

211 Manager
(406) 272-8509
bludwig@uwyellowstone.org

 

 

 

 

Marge Damschen

211 Coordinator
(406) 272-8492
mdamschen@uwyellowstone.org